The Swiss Colony Howie Lettow Memorial 150L Presented by RaceTeamGear.com at The Milwaukee Mile in West Allis, Wisconsin on July 8th-9th, 2013 (Rain Date Wednesday, July 10th, 2013)

Twitter Event Hashtags: #ARCAFest & #Lettow150
Printable Entry List (PDF) // Updated 07.06.13
Printable Frequency List (PDF) // Updated 07.06.13
ARCAFest Minute by Minute Schedule (PDF)

Entries as of 07.06.13 at 10:00 PM - (78)

(TS) – ARCAMT Touring Star
(R) – ARCAMT Rookie Candidate

1 - Nick Barstad (R) - Prior Lake, MN
1 - Ed Szelagowski Jr. - Westfield, WI
1 - Billy Knippenberg - Joliet, IL
2 - Donnie Wilson - Oklahoma City, OK
2 - David Byrne - Shullsburg WI
4 - Erik Jones - Byron, MI - @erik_jones
4 - Thor Anderson - Bondurant IA
4 - Bryan Ortiz - Bayamon, Puerto Rico - @BryanORacing
5 - Casey Johnson - Edgerton, WI
5 - Jeremy Miller (R) (TS) - Rockton, IL
5 - Travis Sauter - Necedah, WI - @travissauter
5 - Spencer Wauters - Green Bay, WI - @SpenDawg5
5 - Johnny Sauter - Necedah, WI - @johnnysauter
6 - Brandon Hermiller - Grand Rapids, MI - @bhermiller
6 - Austin Luedtke - Adell, WI - @TheAce6
7 - Eric Caudell - Piedmont, OK
7 - Paul Shafer - Portage, IN - @ShaferRacing7
7 - Travis Dassow - West Bend, WI
7 - Erik Darnell - Park City, IL - @ErikDarnell_7
8 - Jacob Goede (TS) - Carver, MN
8 - Eddie Hoffman - Wheaton, IL
8 - Brent Kirchner - LaCrosse, WI
8 - John Hunter Nemechek - Mooresville, NC - @JohnNemechek
9 - Mark Kraus - Stratford, WI
9 - Kyle Calmes - Appleton, WI
9 - Tommy Pecaro - Markesan WI
10 - Andy Monday - Appleton, WI - @amonday10
11 - Bobby Kendall (R) (TS) - Montello, WI
12 - Becca Kasten - Milwaukee, WI - @BeccaKasten
18 - Jordan Ives - Gladstone MI
20 - Matt Kenseth - Cambridge, WI - @MattKenseth
21 - Tim Schendel - Sparta, WI - @IronEagleRacing
22 - Chris Eggleston - Thornton, CO
25 - Ross Kenseth - Spring Valley, IL - @RossKenseth
25 - Jeff Storm (TS) - Waterford WI - @stromguy25
26 - Bubba Pollard - Senoia, GA - @bubbapollard26
29 - Spencer Davis - Dawsonville, GA - @SpencerDavis_29
29 - Brett Moffitt - Grimes, IA - @BrettMoffitt11
35 - David Stremme - South Bend, IN - @DavidStremme
36 - Dan Fredrickson (TS) - Lakeville, MN
36 - Kenny Wallace - St Louis, MO - @Kenny_Wallace
39 - Andrew Morrissey (TS) - De Forest, WI
40 - Jeremy Lepak - Plover, WI
42 - Chad Finley - Lansing, MI - @Chad_Finley
42 - Dennis Prunty (R) - Knowles, WI
43 - Matt Kocourek - Franklin, WI
45 - Brad Dahmer - Sheboygan Falls, WI
45 - Rich Bickle (TS) - Edgerton, WI
47 - Trey Mitchell - Wimberley, TX - @treymitchell47
47 - Jordan Sims - Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario CA - @jordansims47
51 - Kyle Busch - Las Vegas, NV - @KyleBusch
52 - Chris Wimmer (TS) - Wausau, WI - @CWimmerRacing
53 - Boris Jurkovic - Joliet, IL
58 - Cardell Potter (TS) - Camp Douglas, WI
61 - Johnny VanDoorn - Muskegon, MI - @johnvandoorn61
63 - Gary LaMonte - Milwaukee, WI
64 - Garrett Evans - Ardenvoir, WA
64 - Griffin McGrath - Cedar Rapids IA
66 - Stephen Wallace - Greensboro, NC - @stevewallace66
71 - Jimmy Dragich - Germantown, WI
71 - Kyle Benjamin - Easley NC - @KyleBenjamin71
75 - Joel Theisen - Maple Grove, MN - @JoelTheisen75
75 - Chris Weinkauf (TS) - Merrill, WI - @cdub75racing
76 - Jason Weinkauf (TS) - Merrill, WI - @jdubracing76
76 - Jerick Johnson - Mooresville, NC
77 - Jonathan Eilen (TS) - Hampton, MN
77 - David Ragan - Unadilla, GA - @DavidRagan
77 - Greg Van Gool - Riverside Estates, SK
78 - Skylar Holzhausen (TS) - Bangor, WI
82 - Nathan Matz - Burlington, WI
87 - Nathan Haseleu (TS) - Pardeeville, WI - @NathanHaseleu
87 - Joe Nemechek - Lakeland, FL - @FrontRowJoe87
89 - Matt Tifft - Hinkley, OH - @Matt89Tifft
91 - Ty Majeski - Seymour, WI - @TyMajeski
97 - James Swan (R) (TS) - Genoa City, WI
98 - Kevin Eggert - Appleton, WI
98 - Brandon Selle - Hortonville, WI
811 - Mason Mingus - Brentwood, TN - @Mason_Mingus

Hey ARCAMT Fan, do you like this post? Share it!

Tweet