ARCA Midwest Tour Champion and Rookie Headline Honorees at February 6 Awards Ceremony

Rockford, IL- The 2015 ARCA Midwest Tour Champions’ Awards Ceremony will take place on Saturday night February 6, 2016 at The Marquis Ballroom in Fitchburg, WI. A Social Hour will be hosted by Tour owners Gregg and Angie McKarns at 6pm with Dinner and Awards beginning at 7pm. Two time ARCA Midwest Tour presented by SCAG Power Equipment Champion Ty Majeski along with Rookie of the Year Austin Nason will be honored along with their fellow ‘Stars and Cars’ throughout the evening.

“All of us are extremely proud of our drivers’ successes in 2015, on the tour, locally, regionally and nationally.” Stated ARCA Midwest Tour President Gregg McKarns. “We look forward to seeing everyone to celebrate the year that was and set our sights on the season ahead.” Awards will include each driver’s share of the $30,000 point fund as well as contingency awards and the Larry Detjens Sportsmanship Award.

Invitations will be sent to teams the first week of December, with only 200 tickets available for this semi-formal event. Tickets will be $35 for ARCA members and $40 for non-members. Tickets must be purchased in advance with a deadline of January 22. The Marquis Ballroom is located at 6220 Nesbitt Road in Fitchburg. Host Hotel details including shuttle schedule to and from the Awards Ceremony and rates will be included on the invitation. For additional information please visit or call the Tour Offices at 608-835-9700.